Contact Us

John Clark

Managing Director

jclark@aus-logistics.com

0417 335 463

Romeo Armone

Sales Director

rarmone@aus-logistics.com

0420 975 120

Amanda Fisher

Queensland State Manager

afisher@aus-logistics.com

07 3268 3333

Jordan Geary

Financial Controller

jgeary@aus-logistics.com

0416 234537

James Adams

Operations Manager

jadams@aus-logistics.com

0447 948856

Christopher Watkins

Operations Supervisor

cwatkins@aud-logistics.com

07 3268 3333

Neil Forbes

Operations

nforbes@aus-logistics.com

07 3268 3333

Annie Cooper

Project and Pacific Islands

acooper@aus-logistics.com

04 3511 4661

Mary Sher Hoyohoy

Operations and Administration

msher@aus-logistics.com

 

Offices

QLD Office
155 Fison Ave West
Eagle Farm, QLD, 4009.
Tel: 07 3268 3333
Fax: 07 3216 4302

NSW Office

Unit 6A 2-4 Northumberland
Drive Caringbah NSW 2229.
Tel: 02 95317994

Drop us a message